top of page


Commissioners are elected for 4 year periods. Elections are held every December. Commissioners meet on the 4th Tuesday of every month. If you would like meeting minutes they are available in the office within 2 weeks of each meeting.


Howard G. Furman, Jr. 

Shayne Morris

John F. Taylor

Barry Waite

Jody White

Term Expiration

December 31, 2024

December 31, 2025

December 31, 2023

December 31, 2026

December 31, 2027

Henderson Fire District Community Building Street View
bottom of page